Kevin D. Mitnick had nothing to do with these hacks. He does not endorse hacking
systems or defacing webpages. For more information on Kevin, please visit:
http://www.freekevin.com
 
[97.12.08]  [h4g1s]               K Yahoo Search Engine (www.yahoo.com)
[97.04.10]  [Chameleon]           K Strategic and Advanced Computing Center (www.pentagon-ai.army.mil)
[97.03.05]  [h4g1s]               K NASA HQ (www.hq.nasa.gov)
[98.12.04]  [LoU]                 K Tianjin Network of Scientific Information and Agricultural Technology (www.tjagri.ac.cn)
[98.11.15]  [phantom?]            K AngelFire ISP (www.angelfire.com)
[98.10.31]  [rEWTED]            M K Wizard Communication System (www.wzrd.com)
[98.10.12]  [ ]                   K Independant Ink (www.independentink.com)
[98.10.09]  [cha0s]             M K Jost Von Anhalt (www.jva.com)
[98.10.01]  [special-k]           K University of Texas at Brownsville (www.utb.edu)
[98.09.24]  [rd]                  K ID Software (www.idsoftware.com)
[98.09.17]  [LoU]                 K (unknown domain) "24000 .jp home pages"
[98.09.09]  [h4g1s]               K Slashdot (www.slashdot.org)
[98.06.04]  [ ]                   K Da! Domains and Hosting (www.da.ru)
[98.03.08]  [No|d]                K Patricia Seybold Group (www.psgroup.com)
[98.01.21]  [No|d]                K Legis-Late, a Washington Post Service (www.legislate.com)
[98.01.14]  [LoU]                 K Emergent Corporation (emergent.com)
[98.01.07]  [DAMM]                K Unicef (www.unicef.org)
[98.  .  ]  [CHAD]                K Romis CSA (now romis.concord.navy.mil)
[99.01.27]  [h4g1s]               K GreenPeace (www.greenpeace.org)
[99.01.08]  [ ]                 M K Sun Spot (www.sunspot.com)
[99.02.28]  [ ]                   K Western Kentucky Online (www.wko.com)
[99.02.24]  [??]                  K Dessue (www.dessue.com)
[99.02.22]  [Flioz]               K Bosco Enterprises (www.boscoenterprises.com)
[99.02.20]  [psychic]             K 200 Cigarettes Movie Page (www.200cigarettes.com)
[99.02.19]  [unknown]             K ServeNet ISP (home.serve.net)
[99.02.12]  [The Club]            K Global One (www.go.com.jo)
[99.03.29]  [chevy]               K Asociacion Nacional de Universidades e Instituciones de Educacion Superior (www.anuies.mx
[99.03.27]  [hi-tek]              K Kortek Services (www.kortekservices.com)
[99.03.26]  [dijit]               K Consulate General of Indonesia (www.kjrivcr.org)
[99.03.26]  [gH]                  K United States Cellular (www.uscc.com)
[99.03.25]  [flipz]               K tuxedo.jpl (tuxedo.jpl.nasa.gov)
[99.03.24]  [psychic]           M K MiTrompo Planilla de Inscripción (www.sik.net)
[99.03.18]  [dr_fdisk^]           K Sistema Nacional de Defensa Civil (www.sindec.gov.ve)
[99.03.17]  [ ]                   K SouthPark Top50 (www.sp50.com)
[99.03.14]  [smurfclan]           K Bumper Dumper (www.bumperdumper.com)
[99.03.13]  [dr_fdisk^]           K Quickpress (www.quickpress.com.ar)
[99.03.06]  [ ]                   K Da! Domains and Hosting (www.da.ru)
[99.03.05]  [gH]                  K Pussy Power (www.pussy-power.com)
[99.03.05]  [xoloth1]             K Nippon Data Net GoushiCanpany (www.ndn.co.jp)
[99.03.05]  [Leyenda Urbana 99]   K Consejo Estatal Electoral del Estado de Chiapas (www.chiapascee.org.mx)
[99.04.28]  [p0g0]                K Itar Tass (www.itar-tass.com)
[99.04.28]  [gH]                  K wcresa K12 (www.wcresa.k12.mi.us)
[99.04.28]  [phocus]              K Parctechno QC (www.parctechno.qc.ca)
[99.04.22]  [hav0c]               K #1 InfoManage International (www.infomanage.com)
[99.04.17]  [HFB]                 K Classic Systems (www.classicsystems.ca)
[99.04.04]  [dr_fdisk^]           K TV Azteca MX (www.tvazteca.com.mx)
[99.04.02]  [Moskos Sex HT]       K Preston Gov. (www.preston.gov.uk
[99.05.19]  [DBASEIV]             K Western Central Ohio Internet Link (secure.wcoil.com)
[99.05.14]  [p0g0]                K UTM (MX) (www.utm.mx)
[99.05.02]  [HFD]                 K RSAC (www.rsac.org)
[99.05.01]  [Ant1-S3cur1ty]     M K Emmsa (www.emmsa.com)
[99.05.01]  [Ant1-S3cur1ty]       K Big Sky Net (asi.bigsky.net)
[99.06.25]  [v00d00]              K BYU Communications Department Virtual Community (nauvoo.byu.edu)
[99.06.25]  [v00d00]              K Casper Homes (www.casper-homes.com)
[99.06.25]  [ ]                   K Teweb (www.teweb.com)
[99.06.24]  [v00d00]              K DC Clan (www.dcclan.com)
[99.06.24]  [v00d00]              K Hecker Design (www.heckerdesign.com)
[99.06.22]  [v00d00]              K 121 Trade (www.121trade.com)
[99.06.22]  [v00d00]              K Org Planning (www.orgplanning.com)
[99.06.21]  [v00d00]              K MN Youth (mnyouth.org)
[99.06.21]  [v00d00]              K Salco Toys (www.salcotoys.com)
[99.06.18]  [p3ni5 crew]          K HS District 401 (www.hsd401.org)
[99.06.16]  [Devil-C]             K Ellzey Marine (ellzeymarine.com)
[99.06.13]  [alt3kx_H3z]          K Galvash (MX) (www.galvash.com.mx)
[99.06.12]  [v00d00]              K Naboo Designs (www.naboodesigns.cx)
[99.06.04]  [Hi-Tech Hate]        K Maryland Automobile Insurance Fund (maif.gov)
[99.06.04]  [vipperx]           M K Freak Studios (www.freakstudios.com)
[99.06.04]  [forpaxe]             K (usace) Army (cenwo.nwo.usace.army.mil)
[99.06.03]  [Malicious Hackers]   K DEC Net (www.decnet.com)
[99.07.31]  [FL3M]                K Nike Dakota Dunes (www.nikedakotadunes.com)
[99.07.30]  [FL3M]                K Marlboro Edu (rocket-science.marlboro.edu)
[99.07.30]  [AntiChrist]          K Ronak Exports (www.ronakexports.com)
[99.07.28]  [AntiChrist]          K Lutefisk (www.lutefisk.com)
[99.07.28]  [AntiChrist]          K Quick March (www.quickmarch.com)
[99.07.28]  [FL3M]                K Zim Pro (www.zimpro.com)
[99.07.27]  [FL3M]                K TVI Net (www2.tvinet.com)
[99.07.25]  [FL3M]                K Networking Professional Assoc. (www.npa.org)
[99.07.22]  [AntiChrist]          K YWCA-YMCA Sweden (www.norrkoping.kfuk-kfum.se)
[99.07.21]  [max]                 K (snu) AC (KR) (cislrain.snu.ac.kr)
[99.07.21]  [FL3M]                K Hotel Riviera Maya (www.hotelrivieramaya.com)
[99.07.21]  [AntiChrist]          K Vanasia (www.vanasia.it)
[99.07.20]  [AntiChrist]          K Bay Psych (www.baypsych.com)
[99.07.20]  [AntiChrist]          K Don Lee (www.donlee.com)
[99.07.20]  [AntiChrist]          K Formation Inc (www.formationinc.com)
[99.07.20]  [AntiChrist]          K Pep1 (www.pep1.com)
[99.07.19]  [FL3M]                K Carl Cox (UK) (www.carlcox.co.uk)
[99.07.19]  [FL3M]                K Lawyer For Life (www.lawyerforlife.com)
[99.07.19]  [FL3M]                K Southwest Securities (www.southwestsecurities.com)
[99.07.18]  [wellfare]            K Skinhead Pride (www.skinheadpride.cjb.net)
[99.07.18]  [FL3M]                K Fusebox (www.fusebox.org)
[99.07.18]  [FL3M]                K Rocky Top Gym (www.rockytopgym.com)
[99.07.17]  [FL3M]                K AC Appliance Pros (www.acappliancepros.com)
[99.07.17]  [FL3M]                K Acker Manaero (www.ackermanaero.com)
[99.07.17]  [FL3M]                K Austin Drive Train (www.austindrivetrain.com)
[99.07.17]  [FL3M]                K Cap Associates (www.capassociates.com)
[99.07.14]  [v00d00]              K AM 1370 (www.am1370.com)
[99.07.14]  [Pakistan HC]         K Zaffron (www.zaffron.com)
[99.07.13]  [v00d00]              K Learn Different (www.learndifferent.com)
[99.07.09]  [AntiChrist]          K Fashion Square Car Wash (www.fashionsquarecarwash.com)
[99.07.06]  [NYS]                 K Associazione Italiana Ingegneri Clinici (www.aiic.it)
[99.07.06]  [NYS]                 K NGO Development Center -Bourgas (www.ngocenter.org)
[99.07.05]  [AntiChrist]          K Surecast (www.surecast.com)
[99.07.05]  [NYS]                 K Our Lady of the Rosary School (www.olrs.com)
[99.07.05]  [bl0w team]           K Baure Vision (DE) (www.baurevision.de)
[99.07.05]  [bl0w team]           K ChinaLink (DE)  (www.chinalink.de)
[99.07.05]  [bl0w team]           K Topanzeigen (DE) (www.topanzeigen.de)
[99.07.05]  [bl0w team]           K InterGuide (DE) (www.interguide.de)
[99.07.05]  [bl0w team]           K MFH (DE) (www.mfh.de)
[99.07.05]  [mozy]              M K Lists Host U (CX) (www.lists-host-u.cx)
[99.07.04]  [NYS]                 K Sherman Elex (www.shermanelex.com)
[99.08.13] NT [mozy]               K T-Com (AT) (t-com.co.at)
[99.08.13] Li [U.N.C.L.E.]         K (lgenterprises) Threadnet (lgenterprises.threadnet.com)
[99.08.09]    [P41|\|]             K SN Info Gov (CN) (www.sninfo.gov.cn)
[99.08.09] So [NYS]                K Weifang Huaguang Technology Co.,Ltd. (CN) (www.hg.com.cn)
[99.08.08] So [?]                  K China Securities Regulatory Commission(CN) (www.csrc.gov.cn)
[99.08.03] NT [NYS]                K Acte Enterprises (FR) (www.acte-entreprises.fr)
[99.08.03] NT [PulseWidth]         K Model Aircraft (www.modelaircraft.org)
[99.08.03]    [sciofide]           K Cyber Match Hawaii (mail.cybermatchhawaii.com)
[99.08.03] NT [PulseWidth]         K Buck (www.buck.com)
[99.08.02] NT [v00d00]             K Bears In The Barn (www.bearsinthebarn.com)
[99.08.02] NT [FL3M]               K Career Concepts (www.careerconcepts.com)
[99.08.02] Li [AntiChrist]         K Starcraft Bunker (www.starcraftbunker.net)
[99.08.02] NT [FL3M]               K Gamewood Net (www8.gamewood.net)
[99.08.01] NT [PulseWidth]         K Run Your Own Business (www.runyourownbusiness.com)
[99.08.01] Li [AntiChrist]         K One Inch (www.oneinch.com)
[99.09.28] NT [Narcissus]        M K Mount Gay (www.mountgay.com)
[99.09.08] So [HHH]             A  K Scottish Executive's Web site (www.scotland.gov.uk)
[99.10.18] So [IronMan]            K (cucba) UDG (MX) (www.cucba.udg.mx)
[99.10.02] NT [Narcissus]          K Auraweb (www.auraweb.com)
[99.11.20] Li [spykee]             K Neurobio UCLA (crack.neurobio.ucla.edu)
[99.12.18] NT [ ]                  K China Chem Market (www.chemmarket.gov.cn)
[99.12.16] SC [BLN]                K Alternative Medicine Foundation Inc. (www.amfoundation.org)
[98.09.02]  [HFG]                CK NASA Jet Propulsion Labs (www.jpl.nasa.gov)
[98.08.31]  [HFG]                CK Phrack Magazine (www.phrack.com)
[98.08.30]  [HFG]                CK McHammer Official Site (www.mchammer.com)
[98.08.25]  [HFG]                CK Elite Hackers (www.elitehackers.org)
[98.08.21]  [HFG]                CK Motorola SPS Division (www.sps.motorola.com)
[98.08.21]  [HFG]                CK Motorola Nipon (www.mot.co.jp)
[98.08.17]  [HFG]                CK Elite Hackers (down: www.elitehackers.org/~dknight)
[99.01.26]  [HFG]                CK MB Technology Consultants (www.techbroker.com)
[99.01.11]  [NIS]                CK Radio, Film and Television Information Network Guang Dong (www.rftgd.gov.cn)
[99.01.01]  [spl0it]             CK AstroWire (www.astrowire.com)
[99.05.19]  [BiS]                CK James E. Rogers College of Law, University of Arizona (info.law.arizona.edu)
[99.05.19]  [BiS]                CK Hi-Tech Color (htc149.hi-techcolor.com)
[99.05.18]  [BiS]               MCK Senderex Cargo Inc. (www.senderex.com)
[99.05.15]  [spl0it]             CK JOBscape (www.jobscape.be)
[99.05.02]  [gH]                MCK Ida LIU (SE) (ida.liu.se)
[99.08.01]    [pulsewidth]        CK Lansing Community College, Michigan (empire.lansing.cc.mi.us)