[99.06.18]  [ne0h]                  Catalog Cafe (www.catalogcafe.com)
[99.06.19]  [ne0h]                  Ameralert (www.ameralert.com)
[99.06.19]  [ne0h]                  Futuristic Sound (www.futuristicsound.com)
[99.06.19]  [ne0h]                  Lynda Long (www.lyndalong.com)
[99.06.19]  [ne0h]                  Netpay 321 (www.netpay321.net)
[99.06.19]  [ne0h]                  Ohio Agent (www.ohioagent.com)
[99.06.19]  [ne0h]                  Showcase New Homes (www.showcase-newhomes.com)
[99.07.29]  [ne0h]                  Assfuck (NU) (www.assfuck.nu)
[99.09.08] So [ne0h]              C  Whole Earth Networks (eventus.well.net)
[99.09.08] So [ne0h]              C  Whole Earth Networks (sales.well.net)
[99.09.08] So [ne0h]              C  Seasons Greetings from Infoseek (seasonsgreetings.infoseek.com)
[99.09.08] So [ne0h]              C  Whole Earth Networks (solutions.wenet.net)
[99.09.08] So [ne0h]              C  Whole Earth Networks (webhosting.wenet.net)
[99.09.08] So [ne0h]              C  Daily Globe (www.dailyglobe.com)
[99.09.08] So [ne0h]              C  Embassy San Francisco (www.embassysanfran.com)
[99.09.08] So [ne0h]              C  GST Corporation (www.gstcorp.com)
[99.09.08] So [ne0h]              C  Latter Day Saints Members (www.ldsmembers.org)
[99.09.08] So [ne0h]              C  National Sheep Association (www.nationalsheep.org)
[99.09.08] So [ne0h]              C  Whole Earth Networks (www.well.net)
[99.10.15] So [ne0h]                 Mad TV Characters (www.madtvonfox.com/characters)
[99.10.17] HP [ne0h]                 NOAA Climate Monitoring & Diagnostics Laboratory (luey.cmdl.noaa.gov)
[99.11.06] NT [ne0h]                 Salton Home Products (www.salton-maxim.com)
 
Total Defacements:  22