[98.11.12]  [gH]                    World Hacking (www.worldhacking.com)
[99.01.04]  [gH]                    MacWeek (macweek.com)
[99.01.08]  [gH]                M   China Window (www.china-windows.com)
[99.01.09]  [gH]                    Arab Net (www.arab.net)
[99.01.10]  [gH]                    American Retirement Corporation (www.arclp.com)
[99.01.11]  [gH]                M    Hanyu Shuiping Kaoshi (www.hsk.org)
[99.01.12]  [gH]                M   Big Mart (www.bigmart.com)
[99.01.17]  [gH]                    Gouvernement de Burundi (burundi.gov.bi)
[99.01.21]  [gH]                    The Settlers III (www.settlers3.com)
[99.01.23]  [gH]                    Western Lifestyles (www.westernlifestyles.com)
[99.01.26]  [gH]                    Bundesverband Niedergelassener Kardiologen e.V (www.bnk.de)
[99.01.26]  [gH]                    High Quality Computer (www.hqc.de)
[99.01.27]  [gH]                    Wuhan Economic Information Network (fdc.wh.cei.gov.cn)
[99.01.27]  [gH]                    Philippines Bureau of Internal Revenue (www.bir.gov.ph)
[99.01.31]  [gH]                        (www.zhejiang.gov.cn)
[99.02.02]  [gH]                    Networks Online (linux.networksonline.com)
[99.02.07]  [gH]                    Alaskan Fisheries Science Center (abl.afsc.noaa.gov)
[99.03.05]  [gH]                  K Pussy Power (www.pussy-power.com)
[99.03.15]  [gH]                    Summercon (www.summercon.org)
[99.03.19]  [gH]                    People's Court (www.peoplescourt.com)
[99.03.26]  [gH]                  K United States Cellular (www.uscc.com)
[99.03.29]  [gH]                    China Tone Holding (www.chinatone.com)
[99.04.14]  [gH]                    SinTek (www.sintek.net)
[99.04.21]  [gH]                    Croatian Academy of Sciences and Arts (mahazu.hazu.hr)
[99.04.21]  [gH]                    Department of Civil Engineering, Washington University (maximus.ce.washington.edu)
[99.04.21]  [gH]                    Inconet (www.inconet.ca)
[99.04.22]  [gH]                    G-net (g-net.ne.jp)
[99.04.22]  [gH]                    Herb Online (www.herbonline.com)
[99.04.23]  [gH]                    Act Comm Web Hosting (www.actcomm.com)
[99.04.23]  [gH]                    Advanced Acupuncture (www.advancedacupuncture.com)
[99.04.23]  [gH]                    Clean Team (www.cleanteam.com)
[99.04.23]  [gH]                    British Computer Society (www.ewic.org.uk)
[99.04.23]  [gH]                    State of West Virginia, Main Site (www.state.wv.us)
[99.04.23]  [gH]                    Vipmart (www.vipmart.com)
[99.04.24]  [gH]                    Wing Net (ns1.wing.net)
[99.04.24]  [gH]                    Autoshow (www.autoshow.com)
[99.04.24]  [gH]                    Digital 2000 Web Hosting (www.digital2000.com)
[99.04.24]  [gH]                    Georgian Hotel (www.georgianhotel.com)
[99.04.24]  [gH]                    Hotel Carmel (www.hotelcarmel.com)
[99.04.24]  [gH]                    Huang (www.huang.com)
[99.04.24]  [gH]                    Jaame Jam TV Television Station (www.jaamejam.com)
[99.04.24]  [gH]                    Mallworld (www.mallworld.com)
[99.04.24]  [gH]                    Nationwide Trading Corp. (www.nationwidetrading.com)
[99.04.24]  [gH]                    Pacific Shore Hotel (www.pacificshorehotel.com)
[99.04.24]  [gH]                    Picture Show (www.pictureshow.com)
[99.04.24]  [gH]                    Snakclub (www.snakclub.com)
[99.04.24]  [gH]                    Short Pictures International Film Festival (www.spiffest.com)
[99.04.24]  [gH]                    The Beach Suites (www.thebeachsuites.com)
[99.04.24]  [gH]                    TVB USA Corp. (www.tvbusa.com)
[99.04.24]  [gH]                    USA Auto Parts (www.usautoparts.com
[99.04.24]  [gH]                    (zip) Flashline (zip.flashline.com)
[99.04.26]  [gH]                    Support NET (www.support.net)
[99.04.26]  [gH]                M   We Host It (www.wehostit.com)
[99.04.27]  [gH]                    8j Net (do-nt.8j.net)
[99.04.27]  [gH]                    Throb Net (download.throbnet.com)
[99.04.27]  [gH]                    Nice (RU) (ns.nice.ru)
[99.04.27]  [gH]                    Siberian Kitty (www.siberiankitty.com)
[99.04.27]  [gH]                M   1688 (www.1688.com)
[99.04.28]  [gH]                    House It (www.houseit.com)
[99.04.28]  [gH]                    SC Coast (www.users.sccoast.net)
[99.04.28]  [gH]                    WWWonders (www.wwwonders.com)
[99.04.28]  [gH]                  K wcresa K12 (www.wcresa.k12.mi.us)
[99.04.29]  [gH]                        (hunain.fkm.utm.my)
[99.04.29]  [gH]                    Brain3 (www.brain3.com)
[99.04.29]  [gH]                    Total Image Printing (www.totalimageprinting.com)
[99.04.30]  [gH]                    Embassy of Uruguay in Argentina (emb-uruguay.mrecic.gov.ar)
[99.04.30]  [gH]                    Bureau of Monetary Affairs Ministry of Finance (www.boma.gov.tw)
[99.04.30]  [gH]                    Chinese University of Hong Kong (www.cuhk.edu.hk)
[99.04.30]  [gH]                        (www.fit.qut.edu.au)
[99.04.30]  [gH]                    Kork Parkett (www.korkparkett.com)
[99.05.01]  [gH]                    Kasuga Family, Fukushima Perfecture (kasuga.namo.iwaki.fukushima.jp)
[99.05.02]  [gH]                MCK Ida LIU (SE) (ida.liu.se)
[99.05.04]  [gH]                    Ameritech (aiis.ameritech.com)
[99.05.04]  [gH]                M   MicroTouch (CZ) (web.microtouch.cz) 
[99.05.06]  [gH]                        (apizaco.podernet.com.mx)
[99.05.10]  [gH]                 C  The White House (www.whitehouse.gov)
[99.05.13]  [gH]                    (kariba) Africa Online (kariba.africaonline.com)
[99.05.15]  [gH]                    Miejska SieŠ Komputerowa w Tarnowie (mefisto.toi.tarman.pl)
[99.05.15]  [gH]                    CPST.hu, the Web Factory (www.cpst.hu)
[99.05.15]  [gH]                    Euro-Line (www.euro-line.hu)
[99.05.16]  [gH]                    GOV.nu (www.gov.nu)
[99.05.25]  [gH]                    Nation of Pakistan (nation.com.pk)
[99.05.25]  [gH]                    Pakistan Government (www.pak.gov.pk)
[99.05.26]  [gH]                    (snu) AC (KR) (mmic.snu.ac.kr)
[99.05.26]  [gH]                    Abatelli (www.abatelli.com)
[99.05.26]  [gH]                    Century 21 Rustic (www.century21rustic.com)
[99.05.26]  [gH]                    Cook Pony (www.cookpony.com)
[99.05.26]  [gH]                    Craftsmen Homes (www.craftsmenhomes.com)
[99.05.26]  [gH]                    Devlin McNiff (www.devlin-mcniff.com)
[99.05.26]  [gH]                    Dunemere (www.dunemere.com)
[99.05.26]  [gH]                    First Towne (www.firsttowne.com)
[99.05.26]  [gH]                    Hampton Net (www.hampton.net)
[99.05.26]  [gH]                    Hanfra (www.hanfra.com)
[99.05.26]  [gH]                    Lamb Agency (www.lambagency.com)
[99.05.26]  [gH]                    Mainst Properties (www.mainstproperties.com)
[99.05.26]  [gH]                    Montauk Net (www.montauk.net)
[99.05.26]  [gH]                    Morley Agency (www.morleyagency.com)
[99.05.26]  [gH]                    Movie Spotlight (www.moviespotlight.com)
[99.05.28]  [gH]                    XQ Gov (CN) (mail.xq.gov.cn)
[99.05.28]  [gH]                M   King Junk (www.kingjunk.com)  
[99.05.29]  [gH]                    Cafe (TG) (www.cafe.tg)
[99.05.29]  [gH]                    Lone Penguin (www.lonepenguin.com)
[99.05.29]  [gH]                    Tim Mayer (www.timmayer.com)
[99.05.30]  [gH]                    Bit Castle (www.bitcastle.com)
[99.06.08]  [gH]                    Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Malasysia (kln.gov.my)
[99.06.27]  [gH]                    Army Main Page (www.army.mil)
[99.06.27]  [gH]                 C  Prulite (www.prulite.com)
[99.08.01]    [gH]                   Imigration Department of Malaysia (MY) (imigresen.imi.gov.my)
[99.08.01] So [gH]                   Malaysian Institute of Diplomacy and Foreign Relation (MY) (www.idhl.gov.my)
[99.08.06] So [gH]                   Official site of Korn (www.korn.com)
[99.08.07] So [gH]                   Internet Wrestling Zone (www.prowrestling.com)
 
Total Defacements:  111