More info on Forpaxe
 
[99.04.23]  [forpaxe]               BellaNet (www.bellanet.com)
[99.04.24]  [forpaxe]           M   Tucson Fiestabowl (www.tucsonfiestabowl.com)
[99.04.27]  [forpaxe]               IT NWU Edu (cube.it.nwu.edu)
[99.04.27]  [forpaxe]               Bringardner (www.bringardner.com)
[99.05.01]  [forpaxe]               GSFC NASA (lmd.gsfc.nasa.gov)
[99.05.01]  [forpaxe]               Stuttgart AB (www.rsc.stuttgart.army.mil)
[99.05.02]  [forpaxe]               (si) U. Michigan (websites.si.umich.edu)
[99.05.02]  [forpaxe]           M   Naples (Navy) (www.nsa.naples.navy.mil)
[99.05.03]  [forpaxe]           M   Centre State (www.centrestate.com)
[99.05.04]  [forpaxe]               Patuxent Wildlife Research Center (www.pwrc.usgs.gov)
[99.05.05]  [forpaxe]               National Institute of Health (bigblue.od.nih.gov)
[99.05.05]  [forpaxe]               Commander, Space and Naval Warfare Systems (c4iweb.spawar.navy.mil)
[99.05.05]  [forpaxe]               Communications Div., US Coast Guard Research and Development Center (comms2.rdc.uscg.mil)
[99.05.05]  [forpaxe]               Earth Observing-1, Goddard Space Flight Center (eo1.gsfc.nasa.gov)
[99.05.07]  [forpaxe]               Oakland (EDU) (phoenix.placement.oakland.edu)
[99.05.07]  [forpaxe]           M   Mursuky (EDU) (www.mursuky.edu)
[99.05.08]  [forpaxe]               (acf) DHHS Gov (ocse.acf.dhhs.gov)
[99.05.09]  [forpaxe]               Department of the Interior SafetyNet (safetynet.smis.doi.gov)
[99.05.09]  [forpaxe]               (pwcyoko) Navy (www.pwcyoko.navy.mil)
[99.05.09]  [forpaxe]               (nps) Navy (www.sm.nps.navy.mil)
[99.05.10]  [forpaxe]               Communications Resources, UC Davis (cr.ucdavis.edu)
[99.05.10]  [forpaxe]               Berkeley Multimedia Research Center (media2.bmrc.berkeley.edu)
[99.05.10]  [forpaxe]               Biology Learning Center (quetzal.blc.arizona.edu)
[99.05.10]  [forpaxe]               UCNexus (ucnexus.berkeley.edu)
[99.05.12]  [forpaxe]               Instructional Technology Resource Specialist, Santa Clara University (armstrong.scu.edu)
[99.05.12]  [forpaxe]               Military  Health Systems (ceis.ha.osd.mil)
[99.05.12]  [forpaxe]               Navy Lakehurst (www.lakehurst.navy.mil)
[99.05.12]  [forpaxe]            C  UW-Milwaukee Department of Enrollment Services (www.des.uwm.edu)
[99.05.12]  [forpaxe]            C  Oakland University School of Business Administration (www.sba.oakland.edu)
[99.05.14]  [forpaxe]            C  (cct) Georgetown Edu (cct.georgetown.edu)
[99.05.14]  [forpaxe]            C  (cim) UC Davis Edu (cim.ucdavis.edu)
[99.05.14]  [forpaxe]            C  (heed) UNH Edu (heed.unh.edu)
[99.05.14]  [forpaxe]            C  (basic) NWU Edu (www.basic.nwu.edu)
[99.05.15]  [forpaxe]               Class Registration Server, University of Nebraska, Lincoln (classdb.unl.edu)
[99.05.15]  [forpaxe]               Health Evaluation Sciences, University of Virginia Medical School (hesweb1.med.virginia.edu)
[99.05.15]  [forpaxe]               University of Detroit Mercy (uhec.udmercy.edu)
[99.05.15]  [forpaxe]               Western Oregon University (www.wosc.osshe.edu)
[99.05.15]  [forpaxe]            C  E-Net (e-net.net)
[99.05.15]  [forpaxe]            C  Iti Inkjet Printers (www.iti-inkjet.com)
[99.05.15]  [forpaxe]            C  One Stop Realty (www.onestoprealty.com)
[99.05.15]  [forpaxe]            C  Randall Phillips Homes (www.randallphillipshomes.com)
[99.05.15]  [forpaxe]            C  Renewable Resources (www.renewableresources.com)
[99.05.15]  [forpaxe]            C  Spouses Net (www.spouses.net)
[99.05.15]  [forpaxe]            C  The Hose Mobile (www.thehosemobile.com)
[99.05.16]  [forpaxe]               Florida Public Affairs Center (www.fpac.fsu.edu)
[99.05.17]  [forpaxe]               Advanced Light Source Publications, Lawrency Berkeley National Laboratory (alspubs.lbl.gov)
[99.05.17]  [forpaxe]               College of Business and Public Administration (cbpa.louisville.edu)
[99.05.17]  [forpaxe]               Distance Learning Courseware Site, University of Colorado (cob-distance02.colorado.edu)
[99.05.17]  [forpaxe]               Institute for Learning Technologies, Columbia University (pindar.ilt.columbia.edu)
[99.05.17]  [forpaxe]               Camelot On-Line Lessons, BYU Department of Computer Science (shadowflax.cs.byu.edu)
[99.05.17]  [forpaxe]               Action Bid (www.actionbid.com)
[99.05.17]  [forpaxe]               Enoch.com (www.enoch.com)
[99.05.17]  [forpaxe]               GIS Danmark (www.gis.dk)
[99.05.17]  [forpaxe]               National Center for Agricultural Utilization Research (www.ncaur.usda.gov)
[99.05.18]  [forpaxe]               DoD Ozone-Depleting Substance (ODS) MILSPEC Database (assets-www.idss.ida.org)
[99.05.18]  [forpaxe]               Taiwan Provincial Government Proxy (proxy.tpg.gov.tw)
[99.05.18]  [forpaxe]               Faculty of Social Sciences, James Cook University (raptor.jcu.edu.au)
[99.05.18]  [forpaxe]               DCIT Computer Training Group, Clemson University (training.clemson.edu)
[99.05.19]  [forpaxe]               Industrial Extension Service, North Carolina State University (www.ies.ncsu.edu)
[99.05.20]  [forpaxe]               University of Wisconsin (uc.uww.edu)
[99.05.21]  [forpaxe]               Santa Clara University, Summer Session (codesign.scu.edu)
[99.05.21]  [forpaxe]               Dept of Architecture, Planning and Allied Arts, University of Sydney (plan.arch.usyd.edu.au)
[99.05.21]  [forpaxe]               Castnet Communications Inc. (www.castnetcom.com)
[99.05.21]  [forpaxe]               Ruckstuhlgaragen (www.ruckstuhlgaragen.ch)
[99.05.22]  [forpaxe]               Office of Information Technology, University of North Carolina (eval1.oit.unc.edu)
[99.05.23]  [forpaxe]               (learnweb) Harvard (learnweb.harvard.edu)
[99.05.23]  [forpaxe]               (metro) Seoul (www.metro.seoul.kr)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               Michaels Group (www.michaelsgroup.com)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               Micro Banker (www.microbanker.com)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               NC SPCA (www.ncspca.org)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               Nomad Motel (www.nomadmotel.com)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               Nordicks (www.nordicks.com)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               North Country Imports (www.northcountryimports.com)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               Nyshta (www.nyshta.org)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               Ornamint (www.ornamint.com)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               Pet Distributor (www.petdistributor.com)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               Ramada Inn Albany (www.ramadainnalbany.com)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               Rawlins Motel (www.rawlinsmotel.com)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               Roaring Brook Ranch (www.roaringbrookranch.com)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               Saratoga National (www.saratoganational.com)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               Schroon Lake (www.schroonlake.org)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               Schroon Lake Realestate (www.schroonlakerealestate.com)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               Scooper Doggie (www.scooperdoggie.com)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               Seam Scan (www.seamscan.com)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               Sheltered Lakes (www.shelteredlakes.com)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               Shop Aviation Mall (www.shopaviationmall.com)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               Sun Room Living (www.sunroomliving.com)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               Surf Side on the Lake (www.surfsideonthelake.com)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               The Food Service Site (www.thefoodservicesite.com)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               The Inn on the Library Lawn (www.theinnonthelibrarylawn.com)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               TNT Sat (www.tntsat.com)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               Treasure Cove Resort (www.treasurecoveresort.com)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               Village rlg (www.villagerlg.com)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               Wakita Motel (www.wakitamotel.com)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               Wakonda Campground (www.wakondacampground.com)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               Wakpominee (www.wakpominee.org)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               Warren County (www.warrencounty.org)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]               Washington County (www.washingtoncounty.org)
[99.05.29]  [forpaxe]             Y Troop 4 (www.troop4.org)
[99.05.30]  [forpaxe]               Arrow Financial (www.arrowfinancial.com)
[99.05.30]  [forpaxe]               Bandb Reservations (www.bandbreservations.com)
[99.05.30]  [forpaxe]               Can Network (www.can-network.com)
[99.05.30]  [forpaxe]               Dutchess Motel (www.dutchessmotel.com)
[99.05.30]  [forpaxe]               Espey Mfg. and Electronics Corp. (www.espey.com)
[99.05.30]  [forpaxe]               Fall's Farm (www.fallsfarm.com)
[99.05.30]  [forpaxe]               GF National (www.gfnational.com)
[99.05.30]  [forpaxe]               Job Discovery (www.jobdiscovery.org)
[99.05.30]  [forpaxe]               Journeys End Lodging (www.journeysendlodging.com)
[99.05.30]  [forpaxe]               Koke Inc. (www.kokeinc.com)
[99.05.30]  [forpaxe]               Lake George Steamboat (www.lakegeorgesteamboat.com)
[99.05.30]  [forpaxe]               Lake House On Lake George (www.lakehouseonlakegeorge.com)
[99.05.30]  [forpaxe]               Lee's Motel (www.leesmotel.com)
[99.05.30]  [forpaxe]               Lincoln Logs (www.lincolnlogs.com)
[99.05.30]  [forpaxe]               Mansion Hill (www.mansionhill.com)
[99.05.30]  [forpaxe]               Network of Commerce (www.networkofcommerce.com)
[99.05.30]  [forpaxe]               New World Sales (www.newworldsales.com)
[99.05.30]  [forpaxe]               Stepping Stones Resort (www.steppingstonesresort.com)
[99.05.30]  [forpaxe]               Stillbay (www.stillbay.com)
[99.05.31]  [forpaxe]               ID Natl Engineering & Environmental Lab (coopra.inel.gov)
[99.06.01]  [forpaxe]               (ogp1) Policyworks (ogp1.policyworks.gov)
[99.06.01]  [forpaxe]               Monash Edu (AU) (penny.educ.monash.edu.au)
[99.06.01]  [forpaxe]               (pestdata) NCSU Edu (pestdata.ncsu.edu)
[99.06.01]  [forpaxe]               Policyworks (main page) (policyworks.gov)
[99.06.01]  [forpaxe]               (webcouncil) Policyworks (webcouncil.policyworks.gov)
[99.06.01]  [forpaxe]               BannerPromo.com (www.bpfa.com)
[99.06.01]  [forpaxe]               (y2k) Policyworks (y2k.policyworks.gov)
[99.06.02]  [forpaxe]               (mrc) TWSU Edu (www.mrc.twsu.edu)
[99.06.03]  [forpaxe]               NewFort (newfort.tesser.com)
[99.06.04]  [forpaxe]             K (usace) Army (cenwo.nwo.usace.army.mil)
[99.06.05]  [forpaxe]               (library) MSSM Edu (fusion.library.mssm.edu)
[99.06.05]  [forpaxe]               GCC NJ Edu (www.gccnj.edu)
[99.06.06]  [forpaxe]               Mighty Media (www.mightymedia.com)
[99.06.06]  [forpaxe]                 (www.wib.lehigh.edu)
[99.06.07]  [forpaxe]               Internet Consulting Group, Clarkson University School of Business (icg.clarkson.edu)
[99.06.08]  [forpaxe]               King County, Washington, Department of Natural Resources (splash2.metrokc.gov)
[99.06.09]  [forpaxe]               Illinois State Comptroller (www.ioc.state.il.us)
[99.06.10]  [forpaxe]               East Carolina University On-line Syllabus Listing (index.ecu.edu)
[99.06.11]  [forpaxe]               Insite Net (insite.net)
[99.06.11]  [forpaxe]               BISNet: Business Information Systems Network, South Carolina State University (www.bisnet.scsu.edu)
[99.06.12]  [forpaxe]               (matrix) MSU Edu (www.matrix.msu.edu)
[99.06.14]  [forpaxe]               UNE Edu (AU) (rs-nt-1.une.edu.au)
[99.06.14]  [forpaxe]               Lead Org (virtual.lead.org)
[99.06.18]  [forpaxe]               (fjsrc) Urban Org (fjsrc.urban.org)
[99.06.19]  [forpaxe]               Naval Training Systems Center (www.ntsc.navy.mil)
[99.06.24]  [forpaxe]               Arc Virtual Campus (arcvirtualcampus.org)
[99.06.24]  [forpaxe]               George Fox University, Computer Information Systems (cis.georgefox.edu)
[99.06.25]  [forpaxe]               (med) Navy (www-nmlc.med.navy.mil)
[99.06.28]  [forpaxe]               UNC School of Information and Library Science (dbserv.ils.unc.edu)
[99.06.28]  [forpaxe]               UCLA Humanities Computing Facility (www.humnet.ucla.edu)
[99.07.22]  [forpaxe]               Kent State University College of Education (mercury.educ.kent.edu)
[99.10.08] NT [forpaxe]              University of Wisconsin-Whitewater (www.uww.edu)
[99.10.11] NT [forpaxe]              Workplace Solutions (www.workplacesolutions.org)
[99.10.12] NT [forpaxe]              University of Wisconsin Madison College of Engineering Administration site (admin.engr.wisc.edu)
[99.11.05] NT [forpaxe]              Jornal de Noticias (www.jn.pt)
 
Total Defacements:  154