[99.10.03] NT [DHC]                  Daisey (www.daisey.com)
[99.10.05] NT [DHC]                  #2 Alpine Peaks (www.alpinepeaks.com)
[99.10.09] NT [DHC]                  AlarmLink (www.alarmlink.com)
[99.10.09] NT [DHC]                  automobile.com (www.automobile.com)
[99.10.09] NT [DHC]                  #2 Brazil.com (www. brazil.com)
[99.10.09] NT [DHC]                  Call.com (www.call.com)
[99.10.09] NT [DHC]                  End Racism (www.endracism.com)
[99.10.09] NT [DHC]                  Exercise (www.exercise.com)
[99.10.09] NT [DHC]                  PC Support (www.pcsupport.com)
[99.10.10] NT [DHC]                  BBL Consulting Inc. (www.bblconsulting.com)
[99.10.10] NT [DHC]                  Dr. Barrios (www.drbarrios.com)
[99.10.10] NT [DHC]                  GlobalPac (www.globalpac.com)
[99.10.10] NT [DHC]                  MAG Corportation (www.magtecusa.com)
[99.10.10] NT [DHC]                  Structured Access (www.structuredaccess.com)
[99.10.10] NT [DHC]                  World Wide Internet Marketing (www.wwim.com)
[99.10.11] BI [DHC]                  Savvis (www.savvis.com)
[99.10.11] NT [DHC]                  Shen (www.shen.net)
[99.10.22] NT [DHC]                  Myers Inn (www.myersinn.com)
[99.10.22] NT [DHC]                  NTACX (www.ntacx.net)
[99.10.22] NT [DHC]                  Security Financial Group (www.sfginhome.com)
[99.10.23] NT [DHC]                  #2 Penghu Islands National Scenic Area, Republic Of China (www.tbrocph.gov.tw)
[99.10.27] NT [DHC]                  Labinco (www.labinco.com)
[99.10.29] NT [DHC]                  104 WDKX Radio (www.104wdkx.com)
[99.10.29] NT [DHC]                  LVART (www.lvart.com)
[99.10.29] NT [DHC]                  NDN (www.ndn.co.jp)
[99.10.29] NT [DHC]              M   AAA Welding (www.aaawelding.com)
[99.10.29] NT [DHC]              M   New York State Firefighters Association (www.nyspffa.org)
[99.10.30] BI [DHC]                  New England Vacations (www.newenglandvacations.com)
[99.10.30] Li [DHC]                  Nordaski (www.nordaski.com)
[99.10.30] NT [DHC]                  MHRC (www.mhrc.net)
[99.10.31] Bi [DHC]                  New England Vacations (www.newenglandvacations.com)
[99.10.31] NT [DHC]                  Colorado Free Univ (www.freeu.com)
[99.11.01] NT [DHC]                  Ustec Net (ustecnet.com)
[99.11.06] Li [DHC]                  LG Enterprises (lgenterprises.threadnet.com)
[99.11.08] NT [DHC]                  Beijing Ropad Technology Company (www.ropad.net)
[99.11.09] NT [DHC]                  Taiwan Advance Intelligence Co. (www.aiasp.com.tw)
[99.11.14] NT [DHC]                  ACSS Taiwan (www.acss.com.tw)
[99.11.14] NT [DHC]                  Advanced Wireless (www.advancedwireless.com)
[99.11.14] NT [DHC]                  The Baby Book (www.babybook.net)
[99.11.14] NT [DHC]                  BJRC (www.bjrc.com)
[99.11.14] NT [DHC]                  C & D Consulting, LLC (www.cdcs.com)
[99.11.14] NT [DHC]                  Flopz (www.flopz.com)
[99.11.14] NT [DHC]                  Mate Precision Tooling (www.matept.com)
[99.11.14] NT [DHC]                  Micro Assist (www.microassist.com)
[99.11.14] NT [DHC]                  Minnesota Association of Cooperatives (www.mncoop.org)
[99.11.14] NT [DHC]                  Rytway Foods (www.rytwayfoods.com)
[99.11.14] NT [DHC]                  Joetsu University of Education (www.syokubutu.rika.juen.ac.jp)
[99.11.17] NT [DHC]                  North Central States Optometric Council (www.ncsoc.org)
[99.11.17] NT [DHC]                  Sparta Foods (www.spartafoods.com)
[99.11.17] NT [DHC]                  Truck Track (www.trucktrack.com)
[99.11.17] NT [DHC]                  Wed.com (www.wed.com)
[99.11.21] BI [DHC]                  Shop With Me Wines (www.wines.shopwithme.com)
[99.11.22] Ir [DHC]                  Lehman College (d55.lehman.cuny.edu)
[99.11.25] So [DHC]                  Staatliche Berufsbildende Schule für Gesundheit und Soziales (www.mefa.uni-jena.de)
[99.12.03] Li [DHC]                  Coldwell Banker Justrom & Stromme (coldwellbankerj-s.com)
[99.12.03] Li [DHC]                  K-Dock Oldies 93.5 (www.kdcq.com)
[99.12.03] Li [DHC]                  Pioneer Implement (www.pioneerimplement.com)
[99.12.03] Li [DHC]                  Boys & Girls Club of Southwestern Oregon (www.swoya.com)
[99.12.03] Li [DHC]                  The Mill Casino (www.themillcasino.com)
[99.12.04] Ir [DHC]                  Kiel Woodward Associates (www.learncomm.org)
[99.12.09] Li [DHC]                  Mautz Baum & O'Hanlon LLP (www.mautzetal.com)
[99.12.09] Li [DHC]                  Pete Ward Travel, Inc (www.petewardtravel.com)
[99.12.09] Li [DHC]                  Oregon Potato Company (www.potatoflakes.com)
[99.12.09] Li [DHC]              M   Public Safety Training Center (www.cccpstc.org)    
[99.12.11] So [DHC]                  Thundercats (www.thundercats.co.uk)
[99.12.15] NT [DHC]                  RR Associados (www.rrassociados.com.br)
[99.12.15] NT [DHC]                  Schneider Cozinhas (www.schneidercozinhas.com.br)
[99.12.15] NT [DHC]                  Tecnotica Brazil (www.tecnotica.com.br)
[99.12.15] NT [DHC]                  Vivendo Fotografia (www.vivendofotografia.com.br)
[99.12.15] NT [DHC]                  Windway Brazil (www.windway.com.br)
[99.12.19] NT [DHC]                  Netport Nicaragua (www.netport.com.ni)
 
Total Defacements:  71