Individual Category - Switzerland (ch)

Other Countries

[Attrition News]-- [Statistics]-- [Webserver Graphs]-- [OS Graphs]-- [OS Abbrevs]-- [General Articles]-- [Defacement Hoaxes]
[A = Articles accompany mirror]-- [M = 'mass' hack]-- [C = 'message' in HTML comments]--


Date      OS Group/Person      AMCK Site                              
~~~~      ~~ ~~~~~~~~~~~~      ~~~~ ~~~~

[99.05.12]  [RH Crew]               #2 Web Hilfe (www.web-hilfe.ch-2)
[99.05.21]  [forpaxe]               Ruckstuhlgaragen (www.ruckstuhlgaragen.ch)
[99.06.18]  [ne0h]                  #2 Ruckstuhlgaragen (www.ruckstuhlgaragen.ch)
[99.07.14]  [Meestervervalser]  M   Abissa (CH) (www.abissa.ch)
[99.08.07] Sc [Hit2000]          M   Ostwest Galerie (CH) (www.ostwest-galerie.ch)
[99.09.09] NT [mozy]                 NetCom GmbH (www.netcom.ch)
[99.09.12] NT [139_r00ted]       M   InterDiscount Switzerland (www.interdiscount.ch)
[99.10.30] NT [139_r00ted]           ImmoSuisse (www.immosuisse.ch)
[99.11.17] Li [sSh]                  DAP-Computersystemtechnik Zelgmatt (redskin.dap.ch)
[99.11.20] NT [acidk|own]            CentoVisi (www.centovisi.ch)
[99.11.20] NT [acidk|own]            Cornu (www.cornu.ch)
[99.11.20] NT [acidk|own]            Cyber Gribouille (www.cybergribouille.ch)
[99.11.20] NT [acidk|own]            FiFo (www.fifo.ch)
[99.11.20] NT [acidk|own]            Focal (www.focal.ch)
[99.11.20] NT [acidk|own]            Full Fat (www.fullfat.ch)
[99.11.20] NT [acidk|own]            IUG (www.iug.ch)
[99.11.20] NT [acidk|own]            Reymond S.A. (www.reymondsa.ch)
[99.11.20] NT [acidk|own]            Sia VD (www.siavd.ch)
[99.11.20] NT [acidk|own]            Sinoptic (www.sinoptic.ch)
[99.11.20] NT [acidk|own]            SIS China (www.sis-china.ch)
[99.11.20] NT [acidk|own]            Social Info (www.socialinfo.ch)
[99.11.20] NT [acidk|own]            Tech Travel (www.techtravel.ch)
[99.11.20] NT [acidk|own]        M   CaloriTec (www.caloritec.ch)
[99.11.20] NT [acidk|own]        M   Digitoner (www.digitoner.ch)
[99.11.22] Li [darkness]         M   Electronitel (www.electronitel.ch)
[99.11.23] Li [knell]                Web Hilfe Switzerland (web-hilfe.ch)
[00.02.13] NT [RAT]                  HSR Hoschule Rapperswil (cn-pc30.hsr.ch)
[00.04.05] NT [McM4nus]              Schweizerische Metall-Union (www.smu.ch)
[00.05.23] NT [TheP|nkPanthe|2]      Healthcare Engineering (www.hce.ch)
[00.05.25] NT [digitalenemy]         Berufs- und Fortbildungsschule Winterthur (www.bfs-winterthur.ch)
[00.05.27] So [digitalenemy]         Walter-Porr AG (www.porr.ch)
[00.06.01] NT [digitalenemy]         Direkt Einkauf (www.direkt-einkauf.ch)
[00.06.01] NT [digitalenemy]         Romatech AG (www.romatech.ch)
[00.06.12] NT [EhC]                  #2 Romatech AG (www.romatech.ch)
[00.06.13] NT [TheRevenant]          #2 Romatech AG (www.romatech.ch)
[00.06.14] NT [sn0crash]             #2 Romatech AG (www.romatech.ch)
[00.06.23] BI [digitalenemy]         Billard Club National (www.bcnl.ch)
[00.06.25] NT [digitalenemy]         Toy Shop (www.toyshop.ch)
[00.06.26] NT [digitalenemy]         WIDMER Spiel & Hobby (www.laketoy.ch)
[00.06.26] NT [digitalenemy]         Zollibolli AG (www.zollibolli.ch)
[00.07.01] NT [McM4nus]              Universitaet Zuerich (www.isb.unizh.ch)
[00.07.09] NT [x-s4nd3r]             Parlamentsdienste Informatikdienst (www.parliament.ch)
[00.07.20] NT [DHC]                  Hof3 (www.hof3.ch)
[00.07.22] NT [digitalenemy]         Petrel Communications SA (www.digimed.com.ch)
[00.08.08] UN [OUAH]                 CERN - European Laboratory for Particle Physics (vsnhd1.cern.ch)
[00.08.12] BI [s1mple 2000]          Polyware AG (www.index-svizzera.ch)
[00.09.03] Lr [Rogues Krew]          Telscom AG (galileo.telscom.ch)
[00.09.23] NT [WiNeGuM]          M   Maratex AG (www.avirex.ch)
[00.10.14] NT [r00t]                 #2 Petrel Communications SA (www.digimed.com.ch)
[00.11.12] NT [McM4nus]          M   Maerki, Baumann & Co AG (www.mbczh.ch)
[00.11.12] Un [McM4nus]              Conseils Delarive Holding (www.conseil-delarive.ch)
[00.11.22] NT [philer]           M   University of Berne (ec.unibe.ch)
[00.11.29] NT [prime suspectz]       Sony Schweiz SA (www.sony.ch)
[00.12.15] NT [Electronic Souls]     Saxer BITcom Systems (www.start.ch)
[00.12.20] NT [Seiferis/Rozwell]     pem.ch (www.pem.ch)
[00.12.29] Ax [ConClaveCrew]         Universitaet Zuerich (www.vws.unizh.ch)
[01.01.04] So [mist]                 Game News Network - Switzerland (www.gnn.ch)
[01.01.09] NT [philer]               Gloor Pumpenbau AG (www.gloor-pumpen.ch)
[01.02.04] NT [thorn boyz]        C  Bern Grizzlies American Football Club (www.grizzlies.ch)
[01.02.13] NT [7h0rn b0y2]        C  JPC Software GmbH (www.flashcity.ch)
[01.02.13] NT [7h0rn b0y2]        C  Verein Swiss Bowl (www.swissbowl.ch)
[01.03.08] NT []                     Job Up (www.job-up.ch)
[01.03.10] Li [H4H]              M   Fdisk (www.fdisk.ch)
[01.03.10] Li [H4H]              M   Physiotherapie-Sauna-Heuwaage (www.physiotherapie-sauna.ch)
[01.03.10] Li []                     Hans-Peter Rudig (www.rudig.ch)
[01.03.11] Li [DFC]                  Transware AG (www.hrct.ch)
[01.03.11] Li [Masta-N]              Das Gasthaus (www.dasgasthaus.ch)
[01.03.12] NT [Formater]             William M. Mercer Limited (www.mercer.ch)
[01.04.08] NT [ViP]              M   Solarline AG (www.solarline.ch)
[01.04.13] NT [_n0p_]                #2  William M. Mercer Limited (www.mercer.ch)
[01.04.21] NT [Bill Gates]           ShopWorld (CH) (www.shopworld.ch)
[01.04.21] NT [s0sight]              SUVA (www.suva.ch)
[01.04.24] Li [prime suspectz]       IBP Markwalder (www.unix.ch) 195.246.74.47
[01.04.24] NT [Slayer03]             Swox Telecom (www.swoxtelecom.ch) 212.243.57.142
[01.04.26] NT [SilverOnFire]         Universite de Fribourg (www-sifd.unifr.ch) 134.21.28.106
[01.04.30] NT [Perfect.br]       M   Pacta Druck, Verlag und Computer AG (www.wipa.ch) 194.148.56.120
[01.04.30] NT [Que Lindo]         C  ARCO-Data AG (www.arco.ch) 212.94.62.12
[01.05.04] NT [unknown]              Swiss Occasion (www.swiss-occasion.ch) 62.2.237.6
[01.05.05] 2k [Supreme Entity]       ProdukteŘbersicht Panasonic (www.panasonic.ch) 195.129.116.134
[01.05.08] 2k [pr0phet]              #2 ProdukteŘbersicht Panasonic (www.panasonic.ch) 195.129.116.134

OS Distribution for this break out
(all counts and percents in the chart are after July, 1999)
Win-NT 58 76%
Linux 10 13%
Other Unix 4 5%
BSD 2 3%
Solaris 2 3%
Total Defacements: 80

Top Level Domain Tables

Know of any hacked sites we missed? Dates or names to fill in? Mail hacked@attrition.org.
munge@attrition.org
Last updated: Thu May 17 11:05:02 2001 GMT.
© 1999-2001 Brian Martin Excerpts from this page may be reproduced if Attrition and the URL http://www.attrition.org/mirror/attrition/country.html are attributed.