[00.11.30] Li [Evil Angelica]    M   Graham Metcalfe t/a Expressmedia (www.dunbar-scotland.com)
[00.11.29] NT [Evil Angelica]     C  Morgan-Collins, Inc. (www.morgancollins.com)
[00.11.24] Lr [Evil Angelica]     C  Easy Hosts (www.easyhosts.com)
[00.11.23] NT [Evil Angelica]        British Association of Web Professionals (www.bawp.co.uk)
[00.11.05] Li [EVIL ANGELICA]        Mirage Television Productions (www.miragetv.com)
[00.11.02] Lr [EVIL ANGELICA]        www.war247.com (www.war247.com)
[00.12.29] Li [evil angelica]    MC  ExpressMedia (www.millenniumcafe.co.uk)
[00.12.28] IR [evil angelica]    MC  Franklin Windows (www.franklinwindows.co.uk)
[00.12.28] NT [evil angelica]        Cameron Presentations (www.cameronpres.co.uk)
[00.12.28] Li [evil angelica]    M   Macdonald Hotels (www.hotel-selection.co.uk)
[00.12.27] LI [evil angelica]        Mitchell Dru Photography (www.mitchelldru.com)
[00.12.26] Li [evil angelica]     C  Western Professional Services (www.legg-group.com)
[00.12.26] Li [Evil Angelica]        Phoenix Metro Intergroup of Overeaters Anonymous (www.overeatersanonymousphx.org)
[00.12.23] Bi [Evil Angelica]     C  PC Soft International (www.pcsoftltd.com)
[00.12.22] Li [Evil Angelica]    MC  Empire CT (www.empirect.com)
[00.12.22] NT [Evil Angelica]    MC  Game Trading Co (www.gametrading.co.uk)
[00.12.22] NT [Evil Angelica]        Nordan Builders Merchants (www.nordans.co.uk)
[00.12.21] Li [Evil Angelica]    MC  A Wedding In Yorkshire (www.aweddinginyorkshire.co.uk)
[00.12.19] Li [Evil Angelica]     C  Old Thorns (www.oldthorns.com)
[00.12.17] NT [evil angelica]        Open Door Design (www.infotechtronics.com)
[00.12.15] Li [Evil Angelica]        1 Stop Shopper (www.1stopshopper.com)
[00.12.14] NT [Evil Angelica]     C  DJL Blackman (HOVEACTUALLY-DOM) (www.hoveactually.com)
[00.12.13] BI [Evil Angelica]    M   Westland Design Services Resources Group (www.resource-group.com)
[00.12.12] Li [Evil Angelica]     C  Precious Metals Group, USA (www.pmgroupusa.com)
[00.12.11] NT [Evil Angelica]        Lee Harris (www.thewebsitedesigners.co.uk)
[00.12.07] Li [Evil Angelica]        QTwo Ltd (www.q2uk.com)
[00.12.06] BI [Evil Angelica]        Beta Industrial Limited (www.beta-automotive.com)
[00.12.01] NT [Evil Angelica]    M   Future Media Solutions (www.futureontheweb.com)
[01.01.24] Li [evil angelica]     C  Creative Photography (www.mkphotography.com)
[01.01.23] Li [evil angelica]    MC  POHLIG, JOERG (www.buyandsellrealestateforless.com)
[01.01.17] Li [Evil Angelica]     C  What's Hot Awards (www.whatshotawards.com)
[01.01.15] Li [Evil Angelica]     C  Rolling Thunder Cellular (www.rollingthundercellular.com)
[01.01.15] Li [Evil Angelica]        Candy Designs by Fran (www.candyfran.com)
[01.01.15] Li [Evil Angelica]     C  KDH Technologies, Ltd. (www.dynastymail.com)
[01.01.12] Li [evil angelica]    MC  www.adacinfo.com (www.adacinfo.com)
[01.01.10] Bi [Evil Angelica]    MC  #2 PC Soft International (eMation) (www.pcsoftltd.com)
[01.01.05] Bi [Evil Angelica]        Detection (www.gkn-wsal.com)
[01.01.05] Bi [Evil Angelica]     C  Intergalactic Whizz (www.intergalacticwhizz.com)
[01.01.05] Bi [Evil Angelica]     C  Mondial Worldwide (www.mondial-worldwide.com)
[01.01.04] Li [evil angelica]        Tribe of Two (www.tribeof2.com)
[01.01.04] Li [evil angelica]     C  Bartholomeaux Public Relations (www.b-pr.com)
[01.01.01] Li [evil angelica]     C  Carrs Milling Industries Plc (www.sturdiluxe.co.uk)
[01.01.01] Li [Evil Angelica]    M   Shepherd & Wedderburn WS (www.knowledge-tree.co.uk)
[01.02.25] NT [Evil Angelica]     C  Makro Technologies (www.makrotech.com)
[01.02.16] Li [Evil Angelica]        Fionna Duncan (www.fionna-duncan.co.uk)
[01.02.09] So [Evil Angelica]     C  TechNet International (www.technetservice.com)
[01.03.31] NT [Evil Angelica]     C  HarisH Malneedi (www.malneedi.com)
[01.03.26] NT [Evil Angelica]     C  Security Cameras Online (www.securitycamerasonline.net)
[01.03.26] NT [Evil Angelica]     C  My Cleaners Online (www.mycleanersonline.com)
[01.03.26] NT [Evil Angelica]        Kenn Cleaners (www.kenncleaners.com)
[01.03.25] So [Evil Angelica]     C  Inventor Advisor (www.inventoradvisor.com)
[01.03.22] So [Evil Angelica]     C  Investigator Support Services (www.researchsite.net)
[01.03.22] So [Evil Angelica]        Kelman Loria (www.kelmanloria.com)
[01.03.22] NT [Evil Angelica]        Network Express (www.datanettech.com)
[01.03.09] So [evil angelica]     C  Sergey Goryachev (www.goriatchev.com)
[01.03.07] So [evil angelica]     C  Pipeline Inspection Company (www.picltd.com)
[01.03.07] Li [evil angelica]    MC  Hope Recordings Limited (www.hoperecordings.com)
[01.04.29] C6 [EVIL ANGELICA]        MHR International (www.mhrinternational.com) 209.86.68.231
[01.04.28] 2k [Evil Angelica]        Krewe of Bacchus (www.kreweofbacchus.org) 64.225.40.185
[01.04.28] Bf [Evil Angelica]        SDA Church (www.sda-church.com) 161.58.240.55
[01.04.26] C6 [Evil Angelica]     CN The Gazette Online (www.thegazette.org) 165.121.160.226
[01.04.26] NT [Evil Angelica]     C  Song Scope (www.songscope.com) 216.150.5.224
[01.04.26] IR [Evil Angelica]     C  Phil Parker (www.philparker.com) 209.196.174.183
[01.04.26] NT [Evil Angelica]     C  Vision Music Group (www.visionmusicgroup.com) 216.150.5.191
[01.04.26] C6 [Evil Angelica]     C  Software Recruiter (www.softwarerecruiter.net) 207.69.173.244
[01.04.25] C6 [Evil Angelica]        BreezeNet Marketing (bnm.com) 64.82.34.250
[01.04.25] 2k [Evil Angelica]        Skyes the Limit (www.skyes-thelimit.com) 206.124.177.88
[01.04.23] BI [Evil Angelica]     C  #2 Intergalactic Whizz Ltd (www.intergalacticwhizz.com) 213.137.2.178
[01.04.23] Li [Evil Angelica]    MC  Buckholdt Associates (www.emotionalintelligence.co.uk) 212.57.234.3
[01.04.23] NT [Evil Angelica]     C  Emotional Intelligence - The eiCentre (www.eicentre.com) 194.88.77.185
[01.04.21] Li [Evil Angelica]     C  Vrains (www.vrains.com)
[01.04.21] Li [Evil Angelica]     C  Rose City Wood Products (rosecitywoodproducts.com)
[01.04.21] Li [Evil Angelica]        Rural Fiber (www.ruralfiber.com)
[01.04.18] So [Evil Angelica]        Continental Tropicals, Inc (www.controp.net)
[01.04.18] Ir [Evil Angelica]     C  HCW Investments (www.securitiesamericaorl.com)
[01.04.15] So [Evil Angelica]     C  Zag Inc (www.zaginc.com)
[01.04.14] NT [Evil Angelica]     C  Walsh Environmental Scientists and Engineers Inc. (www.walshenv.com)
[01.04.14] NT [Evil Angelica]     C  Streamside Solutions, LLC (www.streamsidesolutions.com)
[01.04.14] Ir [Evil Angelica]     C  Breeze Software (www.breezesoft.com)
[01.04.14] Bi [Evil Angelica]        Design Concepts (www.desconla.com)
[01.04.13] NT [EVIL ANGELICA]     C  UnderWorld Creations (www.uwcreations.com)
[01.04.13] NT [EVIL ANGELICA]     C  Kislap Publishing (www.pilipino-reporter.com)
[01.04.12] So [Evil Angelica]        Quantum Sports Parks (www.qsponline.com)
[01.04.12] So [Evil Angelica]     C  Love Cats (www.lovecats.com)
[01.04.12] So [Evil Angelica]        Best Physical Therapy (www.bestphysicaltherapy.com)
[01.04.12] NT [Evil Angelica]     C  O2 Micro, Inc. (www.o2micro.com)
[01.04.12] Li [Evil Angelica]     C  Do Good Music (www.dogoodmusic.com)
[01.04.12] Bf [Evil Angelica]     C  The Bawdy Caste (www.bawdycaste.org)
[01.04.11] Un [Evil Angelica]        Resource Management Services (www.resourcemanagement.com)
[01.04.10] NT [Evil Angelica]        Cortman Corporation (www.ecortman.com)
[01.04.09] So [Evil Angelica]     C  MEILLER PRINTING LTD (www.meiller.co.uk)
[01.04.09] So [Evil Angelica]        Zalmanowitz, Sara (www.inner-voice.net)
[01.04.09] Li [Evil Angelica]     C  Chris Reynolds (www.imchris.com)
[01.04.09] Li [Evil Angelica]     C  EXCOGITATE CONSULTING (www.excogitate.com)
[01.04.08] Li [Evil Angelica]     C  Sinful Angel (www.sinfulangel.net)
[01.04.08] Li [Evil Angelica]     C  Cheapguys (www.cheapguys.com)
[01.04.07] Lr [Evil Angelica]        Personal Touch Limousine (www.personaltouchlimousine.com)
[01.04.07] Li [Evl Angelica]      C  Ass Bust Central (www.assbustcentral.com)
[01.05.10] NT [Evil Angelica]        Cambridge Media Lab (www.camlab.com) 212.53.74.64
[01.05.10] Lr [Evil Angelica]     C  School News (www.school-news.net) 212.53.70.214
[01.05.03] Li [Evil Angelica]     C  Legends Magazine (www.legendsmagazine.net) 216.89.32.68
[01.05.03] 2k [Evil Angelica]     C  CyberApple Inc. (www.misspolonia.com) 209.10.135.170
[01.05.03] 2k [Evil Angelica]     C  CyberApple Inc. (www.cyberapple.com) 209.10.135.170
[01.05.01] C6 [EVIL ANGELICA]     C  Roy Ashley&Associates (www.royashley.com) 209.86.239.252